First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Chris Martin

Basin Reserve, Wellington55151942907976-5429.96 60
Seddon Park, Hamilton2075951114455-6124.75 10
McLean Park, Napier197977976366-2627.11 20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch185685856285-4030.57 10
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland185462990285-5235.35 10
Village Green, Christchurch158269793284-3528.32 00
University Oval, Dunedin141755761305-11725.36 10
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland113555458165-4728.62 10
Eden Park, Auckland109239680226-7630.90 21
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane83927477155-15231.80 10
Lancaster Park, Christchurch8262647552-3795.00 00
Recreation Ground, Rangiora7802339682-3749.50 00
Centurion Park, Centurion6222729772-6642.42 00
Dudley Park, Rangiora5712523963-8239.83 00
Aorangi Oval, Timaru5523022584-6928.12 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg53116266125-3722.16 10
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne51733173123-1814.41 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide5161433522-110167.50 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham5151133885-8442.25 10
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North49832183115-4416.63 10
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth4741430942-9777.25 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4621624563-9440.83 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo4371524842-7462.00 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4361923293-2025.77 00
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln4141623532-9078.33 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3902316153-1632.20 00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown38215188105-5418.80 10
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni3741921742-7454.25 00
County Ground, Chelmsford3561121733-6172.33 00
Country Club, Harare3541416994-4118.77 00
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad3361016321-7681.50 00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound3301519833-13466.00 00
Nelson Park, Napier3121812432-4941.33 00
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad3061313865-6323.00 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3001117344-9243.25 00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2921212595-4113.88 10
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein2891415983-8919.87 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare2821014173-2120.14 00
Molyneux Park, Alexandra2601610133-3233.66 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth2461113654-10427.20 00
Newlands, Cape Town2361112533-6341.66 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2281113463-5822.33 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester216914511-41145.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth210413911-88139.00 00
Gardens Oval, Darwin21069021-4245.00 00
Queen's Park, Invercargill210168142-2920.25 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth2101110521-3652.50 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy209710295-6411.33 10
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2041010053-4320.00 00
Headingley, Leeds2041014422-12772.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo198311511-81115.00 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart19259043-4622.50 00
County Ground, Hove186116311-3363.00 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1861210811-108108.00 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle168610244-7725.50 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur16848222-8241.00 00
Lincoln Green, Lincoln168614533-10248.33 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough150108411-8484.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester14467232-4624.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham14358411-8384.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester13847611-4576.00 00
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes13285122-2825.50 00
Boland Park, Paarl13276143-4515.25 00
Allan Border Field, Brisbane12626422-6432.00 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin12045611-4556.00 00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6633422-3417.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive