First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chris Martin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington2431216310*6.30003 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11166197  1.90003 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch101253613  5.14001 
McLean Park, Napier1096246*8.00003 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland9126209*3.33000 
Village Green, Christchurch8114129  1.71003 
University Oval, Dunedin71043612*6.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland59154*0.62000 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland595249  6.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch45111  0.25001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane47174*1.16001 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora4321310*13.00002 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru355116* 000 
Dudley Park, Rangiora3311411*7.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg35011  0.20000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom32254* 000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide36342*1.33003 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne3303125  10.33000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown31133* 000 
Centurion Park, Centurion3531211*6.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham30      1 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North22100*0.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford21011  1.00001 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein241117  3.66001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth22033  1.50000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood23287  8.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham24222  1.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester21000  0.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury22211* 000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney24343  4.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2322310*23.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town22100*0.00001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare22144*4.00001 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo22177*7.00001 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo22100*0.00001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln22200* 000 
Nelson Park, Napier22011  0.50000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad23033  1.00000 
Country Club, Harare21011  1.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound23284*8.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill11000  0.00000 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln11166* 000 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth11011  1.00001 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes12166*6.00000 
County Ground, Hove10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth12255* 000 
Boland Park, Paarl10      0 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth10      0 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore12000  0.00000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin11044  4.00000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra12188*8.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester11022  2.00001 
Headingley, Leeds12100*0.00001 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy11011  1.00000 
Gardens Oval, Darwin12100*0.00001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11144* 001 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge11000  0.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester12100*0.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle12222* 000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12200* 000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1211111  11.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur12122*2.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad11133* 000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11044  4.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart12122*2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive