First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Michael Papps

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington305721823132  33.14212372
Village Green, Christchurch264952288188  52.0097241
Recreation Ground, Rangiora13254972206*46.283216 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch9161537192  35.802212 
Seddon Park, Hamilton8131458132  38.16138 
McLean Park, Napier7131523134*43.581311 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland6120646180  53.834012 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown6121732122  66.542511 
Karori Park, Wellington692394117  56.28215 
University Oval, Dunedin59010547  11.660061
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland510114940  16.55003 
Dudley Park, Rangiora46123387  46.60022 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth48135892  51.140410 
Carisbrook, Dunedin35014788  29.40013 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei3406534  16.25002 
Nelson Park, Napier35013652  27.20023 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra2413522  11.66001 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne2209274  46.000171
Aorangi Oval, Timaru240180114  45.00103 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2402215  5.50003 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes1207663  38.00010 
County Ground, Chelmsford1204242  21.00001 
The University Parks, Oxford1204536  22.50001 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1223419* 0001
Aigburth, Liverpool1202318  11.50000 
Horton Park, Blenheim1205841  29.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North1204725  23.50004 
Eden Park, Auckland12188*8.00003 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury120128126  64.00100 
Headingley, Leeds1208686  43.00010 
Grace Road, Leicester1202020  10.00002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester12076  3.50002 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge11000  0.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town1204222  21.00001 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1101111  11.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1201712  8.50002 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11066  6.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1103737  37.00000 
Gardens Oval, Darwin1207369  36.50012 
Centurion Park, Centurion120109  5.00002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1202322  11.50002 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein12064  3.00001 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln1205955  29.50011 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1201313  6.50002 
Queen's Park, Invercargill1207558  37.50016 
Saxton Oval, Nelson1204341  21.50001 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui1205957  29.50011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive