First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Hamish Marshall

County Ground, Bristol8343245994-5251.0000
Seddon Park, Hamilton3301914331-1147.6600
College Ground, Cheltenham288916752-3633.4000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood210910932-5236.3300
Grace Road, Leicester198126384-247.8700
McLean Park, Napier16859322-1246.5000
Basin Reserve, Wellington1624760    
Recreation Ground, Rangiora16298511-2785.0000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff15059011-1690.0000
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei15097611-4076.0000
County Ground, Northampton13236711-1967.0000
Village Green, Christchurch12064621-1223.0000
County Ground, Derby1033570    
County Ground, Chelmsford8442711-2727.0000
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester783290    
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne7243121-615.5000
Edgbaston, Birmingham7223111-3131.0000
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury7261922-189.5000
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland542200    
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester541350    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester484200    
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea481220    
Cobham Oval, Whangarei361330    
County Ground, Taunton300100    
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln240160    
University Oval, Dunedin180100    
Trent Bridge, Nottingham180180    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg6040    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6040    
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive