First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Hamish Marshall

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol548362887135  37.4951919 
Seddon Park, Hamilton213621176134  34.58245 
College Ground, Cheltenham173021118168  39.923513 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1118134351  20.17012 
Grace Road, Leicester9141440123  33.84125 
McLean Park, Napier8120518160  43.16301 
County Ground, Northampton8141711145  54.69337 
County Ground, Derby8141448120  34.46126 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff7110465121  42.27134 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland612134399  31.18036 
County Ground, Chelmsford6100305149  30.50114 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury690331112  36.77121 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne59235788*51.00033 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester591325112  40.62115 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei59129560  36.87034 
Kennington Oval, Kennington59223776  33.85015 
Owen Delany Park, Taupo4607224  12.00003 
Village Green, Christchurch46119665  39.20013 
Carisbrook, Dunedin47122783  37.83025 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora470313170  44.71101 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood48118272  26.00023 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland32010657  53.00012 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton340204114  51.00111 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln231246153  123.00113 
Eden Park, Auckland2409576  23.75010 
County Ground, Taunton24013786  34.25011 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea2305322  17.66001 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester2407038  17.50000 
St Helen's, Swansea24112270  40.66013 
Victoria Park, Wanganui1203830  19.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1114040* 000 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei1204831  24.00000 
Boland Park, Paarl1103838  38.00000 
Horton Park, Blenheim1202517  12.50002 
Dudley Park, Rangiora1202219  11.00000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1101313  13.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1201414  7.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1106969  69.00010 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch120168146  84.00100 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1201818  9.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1203125  15.50000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1102020  20.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1101313  13.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin1209586  47.50011 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham10      1 
Edgbaston, Birmingham120183121  91.50110 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield110158158  158.00100 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1204945  24.50001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1219889*98.00012 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1204031  20.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester12087  4.00002 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1204931  24.50000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11044  4.00001 
Aigburth, Liverpool1204844  24.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester12015092  75.00021 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive