ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Albie Morkel

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Centurion Park, Centurion8629029*22.50002 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4303918  13.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth320106  5.00001 
Kingsmead, Durban3301614  5.33002 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore3203631  18.00001 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein33197*4.50001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni33212450*124.00011 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington21066  6.00000 
McLean Park, Napier2112323* 000 
Eden Park, Auckland2205241  26.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2109797  97.00010 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur20      1 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata10      0 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1101313  13.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11099  9.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      1 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan10      0 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1101212  12.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1101616  16.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11066  6.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
Newlands, Cape Town1102929  29.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1104040  40.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101414  14.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide10      0 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1111111* 002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1113131* 000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1114040* 000 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur11022  2.00001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1101919  19.00000 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi11011  1.00001 
Boland Park, Paarl1102525  25.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1111212* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive