Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Albie Morkel

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg150119942-2949.750037.507.96
Centurion Park, Centurion5408532-3528.330018.009.44
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4805921-2829.500024.007.37
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong4807511-1375.000048.009.37
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet4206711-3967.000042.009.57
Kingsmead, Durban3004311-3043.000030.008.60
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota3003421-817.000015.006.80
Newlands, Cape Town2401822-129.000012.004.50
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2403022-3015.000012.007.50
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2412511-025.000024.006.25
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack2401233-124.00008.003.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington2203622-1518.000011.009.81
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane180360     12.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown180330     11.00
Westpac Stadium, Wellington180200     6.66
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1801211-1212.000018.004.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood120140     7.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo120260     13.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur120170     8.50
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth6050     5.00
Eden Park, Auckland60130     13.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham6050     5.00
Old Trafford, Manchester10011-00.00001.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive