First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Albie Morkel

Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni40731492129795-2526.9430
Centurion Park, Centurion181865952274-5935.2500
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein74125395154-2826.3300
Kingsmead, Durban7012539394-7043.6600
Buffalo Park, East London65624352123-9229.3300
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom6293531583-7839.3700
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth5912426483-7133.0000
Newlands, Cape Town5701532963-8454.8300
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg52228196116-11017.8110
Boland Park, Paarl413824883-4231.0000
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3361316653-4433.2000
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley3331915996-3617.6610
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth172312422-4562.0000
McLean Park, Napier15687022-4235.0000
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria9615611-4456.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive