First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Pete Trego

County Ground, Taunton944730956961154-5449.53 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street127649664314-6121.41 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham119841703256-5928.12 20
Headingley, Leeds80133392217-8418.66 11
County Ground, New Road, Worcester75923371205-7518.55 10
The Rose Bowl, Southampton69629386124-7432.16 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham68020349124-3729.08 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood57912446144-5431.85 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington5521930972-5444.14 00
Old Trafford, Manchester49827208103-2520.80 00
County Ground, Hove4841426884-2433.50 00
County Ground, Northampton402627943-7169.75 00
Grace Road, Leicester39410287124-4923.91 00
University Oval, Dunedin3661315832-5652.66 00
Aigburth, Liverpool3201714264-4923.66 00
Nelson Park, Napier2881113853-5727.60 00
County Ground, Derby256719352-5338.60 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough235713444-8433.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff222713343-5233.25 00
Mote Park, Maidstone210912742-5831.75 00
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea204512211-74122.00 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham203512253-4624.40 00
Karori Park, Wellington186212511-29125.00 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge18069533-6731.66 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells17767744-5219.25 00
County Ground, Bristol16259221-1246.00 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton16287954-6315.80 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury156214011-58140.00 00
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton15077122-1635.50 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford14318733-8729.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington1384740    
Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood13247732-3925.66 00
Recreation Ground, Bath131310422-2452.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi12094911-4949.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester10864733-2715.66 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge8854822-4424.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford7226822-2234.00 00
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland603260    
St Helen's, Swansea1801911-1919.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive