First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Pete Trego

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton88119184180140  41.3882634 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham10141465107*35.76131 
Edgbaston, Birmingham916133894  22.53035 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street913047098  36.15035 
Headingley, Leeds612020945  17.41006 
Kennington Oval, Kennington59114441  18.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood59017650  19.55012 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester57010251  14.57012 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton56117258  34.40013 
County Ground, Hove583332100*66.40121 
Old Trafford, Manchester450156108  31.20103 
Grace Road, Leicester36011850  19.66011 
County Ground, Northampton35113077  32.50011 
County Ground, Derby35111556  28.75011 
North Marine Road, Scarborough24112351  41.00010 
Recreation Ground, Bath231118110  59.00100 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2219172  91.00011 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2419951  33.00012 
County Ground, Bristol2319273*46.00010 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham2303432  11.33001 
Aigburth, Liverpool2303417  11.33001 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton2113030* 001 
University Oval, Dunedin2304035  13.33000 
Nelson Park, Napier230216141  72.00100 
Mote Park, Maidstone1103535  35.00001 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea12011  0.50001 
St Helen's, Swansea1101515  15.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11000  0.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford1205544  27.50000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1112424* 000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1217849  78.00001 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1202927  14.50003 
Karori Park, Wellington1208259  41.00010 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1208787  43.50010 
Seddon Park, Hamilton12084  4.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1102525  25.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1213027*30.00002 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1102424  24.00000 
Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood1201915  9.50000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive