Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Esther de Lange

Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom8417922-5439.500042.005.64
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom7205844-4314.501018.004.83
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht6003122-3115.500030.003.10
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah6003111-3131.000060.003.10
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar6014533-4515.000020.004.50
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom4805511-5555.000048.006.87
New Williamfield, Stirling4212111-2121.000042.003.00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3611633-165.330012.002.66
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar300270     5.40
Glyn Park, Miskin Manor240200     5.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur180711-77.000018.002.33
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1001111-1111.000010.006.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive