Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Esther de Lange

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne54095  2.25003 
Akeman Street, Chesterton4422816*14.00003 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom22064  3.00000 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom2201811  9.00002 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo22164  6.00000 
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht21188* 001 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah22197  9.00002 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar2211413*14.00002 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar21044  4.00001 
London Road, Tring2102121  21.00000 
Denton Road, Horton22088  4.00001 
The Ship Field, Alveston20      2 
Glyn Park, Miskin Manor11177* 000 
Wheal Eliza, Bethel, St Austell11177* 000 
Letchworth Corner, Letchworth11000  0.00000 
New Williamfield, Stirling11000  0.00000 
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom11033  3.00000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11022  2.00002 
Church Road, Wombourne10      1 
The Fortfield, Sidmouth11177* 000 
Stowe Lane, Colwall11022  2.00000 
Longley Lane, Northenden10      1 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00000 
Sunderland Road, East Boldon11166* 002 
Deepweir, Caldicot1101515  15.00000 
Welbeck Road, Eccles11000  0.00000 
Harewood Park, Plympton11000  0.00000 
Bromsgrove Road, Redditch11066  6.00000 
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead11011  1.00002 
Walton Lea Road, Warrington11066  6.00000 
Loughborough Grammar School Ground, Loughborough10      0 
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton10      1 
Lullington Park, Lullington11000  0.00000 
Holcot Oval, Holcot1116464* 010 
Cricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford11011  1.00002 
Lord Wandsworth College Ground, Long Sutton1105353  53.00011 
Coventry Road, Lutterworth1101010  10.00000 
Church Lane, Birlingham11055  5.00002 
St Johns Road, Stainsby11044  4.00000 
Exton Road, Empingham11066  6.00000 
Whitemoor Lane, Ower1101414  14.00000 
Broomsedge, Barnton11011  1.00000 
The Copper Yard, Denby Village1101919  19.00000 
Englands, Poulton11066  6.00000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea11088  8.00001 
Dolben Cricket Ground, Finedon11099  9.00000 
Booth Park, Toft10      0 
Manor Park, Horsford1112626* 001 
Green Lane, Durham11033  3.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive