Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Charlotte Horton

Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough13219421-1647.000066.004.27
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent11529622-2448.000057.505.00
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham9617133-3323.660032.004.43
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth9606411-1064.000096.004.00
Hall Lane, Papplewick9016111-2961.000090.004.06
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth7804311-1743.000078.003.30
County Ground, Derby7215021-2125.000036.004.16
Gonville and Caius College Ground, Cambridge6002611-2626.000060.002.60
Queen's College Ground, Cambridge600470     4.70
Worksop College Ground, Worksop6004522-4522.500030.004.50
The Wyvern Club, Taunton6051711-1717.000060.001.70
Christchurch Meadows, Belper601320     3.20
The Copper Yard, Denby Village6003933-3913.000020.003.90
Langwith Road, Cuckney6013111-3131.000060.003.10
Akeman Street, Chesterton6032533-258.330020.002.50
Croft-y-Genau Road, St Fagans540280     3.11
Glyn Park, Miskin Manor4821511-1515.000048.001.87
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground 2, Taunton4812211-2222.000048.002.75
Stable Drive, Elvaston4812011-2020.000048.002.50
London Road, Tring480550     6.87
Churchill College Ground, Cambridge424911-99.000042.001.28
Barrow Turn, Swarkestone4211622-168.000021.002.28
Station Road, South Darley360170     2.83
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide300270     5.40
New Rover Cricket Club, Richmond Oval, Leeds301711-77.000030.001.40
Willis Lane, North Perrott300320     6.40
Coventry Road, Lutterworth300250     5.00
Lullington Park, Lullington2801711-1717.000028.003.64
Spen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking2712122-2110.500013.504.66
St John's College Ground, Cambridge241180     4.50
Sonning Lane, Reading240190     4.75
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth240922-94.500012.002.25
Wagon Lane, Bingley240270     6.75
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd180160     5.33
Ermont Way, Banbury80120     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive