Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Abbi Aitken

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
New Williamfield, Stirling6411812  6.00001 
Sportpark Het Schootsveld 2, Deventer33197  4.50000 
Van der Stel Cricket Club Ground, Stellenbosch33033  1.00001 
The Trojans Club, Eastleigh21011  1.00000 
The Bottoms, Pershore22111*1.00001 
Cloakham Lawn Sports Centre, Axminster21100* 002 
London Road, Tring21066  6.00000 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne21000  0.00000 
Glyn Park, Miskin Manor11088  8.00000 
Parc-y-Dwrlyn, Pentyrch11044  4.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11066  6.00000 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd11011  1.00000 
Paul Roos Gymnasium Ground, Stellenbosch11000  0.00001 
Stellenbosch University No 2 Ground, Stellenbosch1101212  12.00000 
Enterprise Park, Annfield Plain10      1 
Weavers Way, Alnwick1112323* 000 
Taunton School Ground, Taunton10      0 
Seth Somers Park, Halesowen11000  0.00001 
Myreside, Edinburgh11111* 000 
Nutbrook Sports Ground, West Hallam11011  1.00001 
Bull Hey, Wigan11088  8.00000 
Kelsey Ground, Braunton11122* 000 
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht11177* 000 
Redwell Road, Wellingborough10      0 
The Ship Field, Alveston11144* 000 
Spicer's Sports Ground, Sawston1111414* 000 
Bristol University Sports Ground, Bristol1113030* 000 
West Lodge Park, Desborough11022  2.00000 
Grasmere Road, Cove11199* 004 
Whitehorn Lane, Letchworth10      0 
Locko Road, Spondon10      0 
King Street, Odiham11133* 000 
Exton Road, Empingham10      4 
Denton Road, Horton11099  9.00000 
Pounds Close, Frocester10      0 
Cherry Hill Road, Barnt Green11088  8.00002 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth1101111  11.00000 
Green Lane, Durham11022  2.00000 
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay1102222  22.00000 
Ironmould Lane, Bristol1111212* 000 
Davies/Worthington Sports Ground, Oakamoor11033  3.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive