Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tymal Mills

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Hove132111*1.00002 
County Ground, Chelmsford62188*8.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland40      1 
Kennington Oval, Kennington21133* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury20      0 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton20      1 
County Ground, Bristol20      0 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff21111* 000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood20      1 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai20      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur21055  5.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai21000  0.00001 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11177* 000 
University Oval, Dunedin10      0 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui10      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11044  4.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11000  0.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10      0 
Basin Reserve, Wellington11100* 000 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur10      0 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11011  1.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch10      0 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11100* 000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur10      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive