Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Nalisha Patel

Bull Hey, Wigan9618422-2542.000048.005.25
Moorside Road, Urmston6105321-1326.500030.505.21
Beech Walk, Leigh6023133-3110.330020.003.10
New Street, Sutton6012544-256.251015.002.50
Willow Lane, Meir Heath6004111-4141.000060.004.10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6004811-4848.000060.004.80
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth6012433-248.000020.002.40
The Quarters, Hursley6032222-2211.000030.002.20
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough480600     7.50
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton4802533-258.330016.003.12
Moor Park, Great Crosby4731322-136.500023.501.65
The Racecourse, Durham4231011-1010.000042.001.42
Barnards Green382655-61.20017.600.94
North Boundary Road, Brixham362100     1.66
Aigburth, Liverpool3612422-2412.000018.004.00
Vernon Road, St Annes3611211-1212.000036.002.00
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle300150     3.00
Dial Hill, Clevedon180711-77.000018.002.33
Spytty Park, Newport1801033-103.33006.003.33
Hydeside, Edmonton12080     4.00
St George's Road, Harrogate120130     6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive