Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nalisha Patel

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Moorside Road, Urmston53195*4.50000 
Bull Hey, Wigan3313019*15.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough20      2 
Vernon Road, St Annes21000  0.00000 
Hollin Lane, Bamford220128  6.00000 
Barnards Green10      2 
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle11077  7.00000 
Beech Walk, Leigh10      1 
North Boundary Road, Brixham10      0 
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton10      0 
New Street, Sutton11111* 001 
The Racecourse, Durham1101212  12.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool10      1 
Dial Hill, Clevedon10      0 
Willow Lane, Meir Heath1112828* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11011  1.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate11011  1.00000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth11033  3.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton11000  0.00000 
Moor Park, Great Crosby10      0 
Spytty Park, Newport11000  0.00000 
The Quarters, Hursley1101717  17.00000 
The Paddock, Royton10      0 
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter11177* 000 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood1101010  10.00000 
Mill Hill School Ground, Mill Hill10      1 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1103838  38.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive