Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Mirwais Ashraf

Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai720840     7.00
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh7207442-2118.500018.006.16
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah6818542-621.250017.007.50
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4806211-1362.000048.007.75
The Village, Malahide, Dublin4805221-2226.000024.006.50
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo240230     5.75
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2401411-1414.000024.003.50
Castle Avenue, Dublin2403222-3216.000012.008.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown120180     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive