List A Bowling On Each Ground by Mirwais Ashraf

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah373425483-2031.750046.624.08
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai302323052-3946.000060.404.56
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo162210221-2151.000081.003.77
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi13237954-3515.801026.403.59
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway10815421-2727.000054.003.00
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah10218032-2926.660034.004.70
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai9006622-4333.000045.004.40
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur7815532-2918.330026.004.23
Kallang Ground, Singapore6021811-1818.000060.001.80
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo6032822-2814.000030.002.80
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur602250     2.50
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi6022811-2828.000060.002.80
P Sara Oval, Colombo5413411-3434.000054.003.77
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City5404811-4848.000054.005.33
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore5414511-2845.000054.005.00
Manuka Oval, Canberra5433222-3216.000027.003.55
University Oval, Dunedin490310     3.79
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad481260     3.25
VRA Ground, Amstelveen422200     2.85
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur4202811-2828.000042.004.00
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam3602022-2010.000018.003.33
Armour Heights, Toronto1803311-3333.000018.0011.00
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek180130     4.33
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive