List A Bowling On Each Ground by Hemal Mehta

Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek120011121-4855.500060.005.55
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp1201990     4.95
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria105010843-5527.000026.256.17
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom10407455-2914.800120.804.26
United Ground, Windhoek9604753-119.400019.202.93
Trans Namib Ground, Windhoek9008311-5183.000090.005.53
Middle Road, Carrickfergus600540     5.40
Moylena Ground, Muckamore6023411-3434.000060.003.40
The Green, Comber6012211-2222.000060.002.20
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin603250     2.50
Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground, Belfast4221733-175.660014.002.42
The Inch, Dublin4214011-4040.000042.005.71
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg420370     5.28
Drummond Cricket Club, Drummond3001922-199.500015.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive