List A Bowling On Each Ground by Awal Khan

United Ground, Windhoek11409021-2845.000057.004.73
Trans Namib Ground, Windhoek10806122-3230.500054.003.38
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria10846143-1915.250027.003.38
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek6616311-2663.000066.005.72
Middle Road, Carrickfergus6014822-4824.000030.004.80
The Inch, Dublin600560     5.60
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg6024222-4221.000030.004.20
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom420400     5.71
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp3602711-1227.000036.004.50
The Green, Comber241130     3.25
Drummond Cricket Club, Drummond2402411-2424.000024.006.00
Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground, Belfast120140     7.00
Moylena Ground, Muckamore120220     11.00
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin50411-44.00005.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive