First-class Bowling in Each Season by Mitchell Claydon

Season BallsMdnsRunsWktsBBAve5wI10wM
2005(England)14459211-2792.00 00
2006(England)258617121-4285.50 00
2007(England)318921963-2636.50 00
2008(England)16899411-6494.00 00
2009(England)140451777254-9031.08 00
2010(United Arab Emirates)964530    
2010(England)1723491087353-1731.05 00
2010-11(New Zealand)157115563-259.16 00
2011(England)136150824286-10429.42 20
2012(England)75823495164-8430.93 00
2013(England)50114282103-2528.20 00
2014(England)3151931761595-6129.84 30
2015(England)105519656134-10350.46 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive