First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mitchell Claydon

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street32901041947654-8429.95 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1950611071405-6126.77 20
County Ground, Taunton4491230796-10434.11 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4441326052-6252.00 00
The Racecourse, Durham3842216193-2617.88 00
County Ground, Chelmsford335721884-7627.25 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham318723095-5425.55 10
Grace Road, Leicester3061021885-7727.25 10
Old Trafford, Manchester2881615142-2937.75 00
Headingley, Leeds288918521-2792.50 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford282415043-6237.50 00
County Ground, Hove270719674-9028.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham240814873-1721.14 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff204113311-133133.00 00
County Ground, Bristol192613332-5844.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood180711942-5129.75 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton17487311-4073.00 00
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei157115563-259.16 00
County Ground, Derby1203760    
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi964530    
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel841400    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells483210    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive