First-class Bowling in Each Season by Wayne White

Season BallsMdnsRunsWktsBBAve5wI10wM
2005(England)353828054-7756.00 00
2006(England)12648364-3513.83 00
2007(England)67821463125-8738.58 10
2008(England)5881337482-3346.75 00
2009(England)118523852193-9144.84 00
2010(England)8062053184-5866.37 00
2011(England)1770451134384-3729.84 00
2012(England)2094411286435-5429.90 30
2013(England)7861645282-6956.50 00
2014(England)99629560194-2729.47 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive