List A Bowling On Each Ground by Ambati Rayudu

Nuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad6004544-4511.25 1015.00 4.50
Bhausaheb Bandodkar Ground, Panaji5404911-4949.00 0054.00 5.44
Gardens Oval, Darwin5404111-941.00 0054.00 4.55
Dr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao4204211-4242.00 0042.00 6.00
Arlem Breweries Ground, Margao3002611-2626.00 0030.00 5.20
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi240330     8.25
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah240260     6.50
Seddon Park, Hamilton180230     7.66
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin1802811-2828.00 0018.00 9.33
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1802711-2727.00 0018.00 9.00
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad1801611-1616.00 0018.00 5.33
Trent Bridge, Nottingham120811-88.00 0012.00 4.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur121511-55.00 0012.00 2.50
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam120110     5.50
Rail Wheel Factory Ground, Bangalore120130     6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive