Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rangana Herath

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo830146  4.66 003 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele74221*1.00 000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo752189  6.00 002 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala321117  11.00 001 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo31022  2.00 000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth21088  8.00 000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo20      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur20      0 
Centurion Park, Centurion22064  3.00 000 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo11011  1.00 001 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11033  3.00 000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle10      0 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota10      0 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11044  4.00 001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11111* 000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11111* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive