Test Bowling On Each Ground by Rangana Herath

Galle International Stadium, Galle2544781110486-4323.12 52
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2474791244337-15737.69 30
P Sara Oval, Colombo113833500246-10320.83 30
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah7273632995-12536.55 10
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi7193326473-9337.71 00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai6362027683-2634.50 00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo60923272197-8914.31 21
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele48915193114-5417.54 00
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad372817632-9758.66 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad3571613274-6418.85 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur348921242-5053.00 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai321224033-24080.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban3031412895-7914.22 10
National Stadium, Karachi288518842-6347.00 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart287617055-9534.00 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney287314274-9520.28 00
Guyana National Stadium, Providence28213990    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff264711511-115115.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood257315153-8730.20 00
Newlands, Cape Town252410811-108108.00 00
McLean Park, Napier247912032-9140.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2347950    
Modi Stadium, Kanpur198212155-12124.20 10
Centurion Park, Centurion1384410    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy10825511-2955.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton540330    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive