Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rangana Herath

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele42211* 000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur20      0 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota10      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11111* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive