List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rangana Herath

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo2618723540*21.36005 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo17848722*21.75001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1512611933  19.83004 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11534527*22.50002 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota1052129  4.00002 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo7646230*31.00003 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala6304641  15.33000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla6211917*19.00003 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata5211010*10.00002 
P Sara Oval, Colombo4201713  8.50001 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa421158*15.00001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare42188  8.00002 
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek3111010* 000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo332136*13.00002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington320108  5.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton32166*6.00001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart31022  2.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide32111*1.00001 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street22100*0.00000 
United Ground, Windhoek20      2 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2202618  13.00000 
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi20      0 
Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi2214426*44.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2118888* 011 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo2211513  15.00000 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi21033  3.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo20      0 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein22265* 000 
Buffalo Park, East London20      0 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney20      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2111414* 001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane21055  5.00002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain22095  4.50000 
Sabina Park, Kingston21044  4.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff21188* 000 
University Oval, Dunedin21111* 002 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1102020  20.00001 
County Ground, Hove10      0 
Police Park Ground, Colombo11144* 000 
Central Polytechnic India Pistons Ground, Chennai11022  2.00000 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo11066  6.00001 
Trans Namib Ground, Windhoek11155* 000 
Centurion Park, Centurion11077  7.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11055  5.00000 
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi10      1 
Aigburth, Liverpool11011  1.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Northampton1103939  39.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10      1 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham10      1 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11111* 000 
Old Trafford, Manchester11100* 000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10      0 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1101313  13.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson11000  0.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive