List A Bowling On Each Ground by Ricardo Powell

Sabina Park, Kingston1962152103-2715.200019.604.65
Kaiser Sports Club, Discovery Bay12509052-918.000025.004.32
Harare Sports Club, Harare10209532-3231.660034.005.58
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka660670     6.09
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town540270     3.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown380350     5.52
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet3604111-941.000036.006.83
Windward Park, Lucas Street3604611-4646.000036.007.66
Carlton Club Ground, Bridgetown3603611-3636.000036.006.00
Newlands, Cape Town300380     7.60
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2403011-3030.000024.007.50
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley242811-88.000024.002.00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's180220     7.33
Queen's Park (New), St George's180160     5.33
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1811511-1515.000018.005.00
Boland Park, Paarl1801511-1515.000018.005.00
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore181140     4.66
Armour Heights, Toronto150250     10.00
Alpart Sports Club, Nain150722-73.50007.502.80
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1201011-210.000012.005.00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney120220     11.00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown120190     9.50
Kennington Oval, Kennington120100     5.00
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt1202511-2525.000012.0012.50
County Ground, Bristol60160     16.00
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe60160     16.00
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla60100     10.00
County Ground, Hove4060     9.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2060     18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive