First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Peter Lee

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Old Trafford, Manchester65392219225  11.290010 
County Ground, Northampton2018610426  8.66002 
Edgbaston, Birmingham8823510  5.83001 
County Ground, Hove7744623  15.33001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester7841610*4.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7411811*6.00000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport7834621  9.20001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool6612016  4.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5503218  6.40000 
Grace Road, Leicester5312510  12.50002 
St Helen's, Swansea55343*2.00002 
Headingley, Leeds5411910  6.33000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington4201111  5.50000 
Aigburth, Liverpool4203719  18.50000 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough361188  3.60000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells33342* 002 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare340159  3.75001 
Valentine's Park, Ilford32000  0.00001 
Town Ground, Kettering23244  4.00002 
Dean Park, Bournemouth21088  8.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham2203219  16.00000 
The Park, Buxton20      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth21100* 000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge21100* 000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield22166*6.00000 
The University Parks, Oxford21066  6.00001 
Town Ground, Worksop11199* 002 
The Circle, Hull10      0 
Baker Perkins Sports Ground, Peterborough11088  8.00000 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston11199* 000 
St George's Road, Harrogate1201715  8.50000 
County Ground, Chelmsford10      0 
County Ground, Southampton10      0 
County Ground, Leyton11155* 000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone11100* 000 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield10      0 
Kingsmead, Durban11188* 000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1101111  11.00000 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Newlands, Cape Town12100*0.00000 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth12122*2.00000 
County Ground, Bristol11133* 000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford11199* 000 
Chain Wire Club Ground, Stourport-on-Severn12100*0.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff12100*0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive