Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Michael Klinger

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1919244286*26.00034 
County Ground, Bristol16164721126*60.08335 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth14142395105*32.91115 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1010227571  34.37016 
College Ground, Cheltenham88231095*51.66022 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart55214571*48.33011 
County Ground, Taunton440202101  50.50111 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff44214486*72.00022 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore3203124  15.50001 
Olympic Park, Sydney33011060  36.66011 
County Ground, Chelmsford331197104*98.50111 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2209553  47.50011 
Centurion Park, Centurion2209178  45.50011 
Kingsmead, Durban22111969*119.00020 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi2203129  15.50000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2205434  27.00002 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne22111490*114.00011 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2101717  17.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham2219669*96.00010 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1102222  22.00000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne10      0 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville1101010  10.00001 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston11088  8.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1101616  16.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1101818  18.00000 
County Ground, Northampton1102727  27.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1101717  17.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1106868  68.00010 
County Ground, Hove1102828  28.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1102525  25.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1103333  33.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1101616  16.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington11022  2.00000 
Old Deer Park, Richmond1101010  10.00000 
Spotless Stadium, Sydney11000  0.00001 
Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood11000  0.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive