List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Michael Klinger

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide262611259133*50.363811 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne19193780112  48.75173 
County Ground, Bristol12113735135*91.87254 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1010115060  16.66012 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1010026854  26.80023 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart88115159  21.57013 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney661354140*70.80123 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney440169103  42.25103 
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne44115455  51.33012 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne440156103  39.00113 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney44011196  27.75010 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2202117  10.50001 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston2206141  30.50000 
County Ground, Chelmsford2224427* 000 
Grace Road, Leicester2206550  32.50012 
Headingley, Leeds22013396  66.50012 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney22011091  55.00010 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1105757  57.00010 
Eastern Oval, Ballarat11033  3.00000 
Central Reserve, Melbourne1115151* 010 
Norm Minns Oval, Wangaratta111123123* 100 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour1101515  15.00000 
Deakin Reserve, Shepparton1103737  37.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra111123123* 100 
Hands Memorial Oval, Bunbury1102929  29.00001 
Traeger Park, Alice Springs1107676  76.00011 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong110124124  124.00101 
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong1117878* 010 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville11011  1.00000 
North West Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Burnie11022  2.00000 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster11022  2.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1104040  40.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1104646  46.00002 
County Ground, Taunton111131131* 102 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley1115252* 010 
College Ground, Cheltenham1109898  98.00010 
County Ground, Derby11122* 000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11011  1.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney11055  5.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11144* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive