Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Richie Berrington

Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast6705652-2111.200013.405.01
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai5407352-1314.600010.808.11
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi480600     7.50
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek4805821-829.000024.007.25
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi4505122-1225.500022.506.80
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai4205922-1429.500021.008.42
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh300440     8.80
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai250360     8.64
Windhoek High School, Windhoek2403811-2738.000024.009.50
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur240290     7.25
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong2202233-227.33007.336.00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1802611-2626.000018.008.66
Magheramason, Bready1803111-3131.000018.0010.33
The Village, Malahide, Dublin6030     3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive