Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rachel Candy

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North14725518  11.00003 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora13812813*4.00001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11733026  7.50003 
Melville Park, Auckland1041149  4.66000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch10414822  16.00004 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham76113044*26.00004 
Village Green, Christchurch62022  1.00001 
Redwood Park, Christchurch5203421  17.00002 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln50      0 
University Oval, Dunedin41177* 001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth4212118*21.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei43263*6.00001 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton4404931  12.25003 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln4324025*40.00002 
Basin Reserve, Wellington4305039  16.66003 
McLean Park, Napier3111616* 000 
Linden Park, Tawa31000  0.00001 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt3322112*21.00000 
Cornwall Park, Hastings3304424  14.66003 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney321116*11.00001 
Victoria Park, Wanganui20      0 
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui20      0 
Jansen Park, Hamilton2111313* 001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool22211* 000 
Karori Park, Wellington220159  7.50002 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui2204322  21.50000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough20      1 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra20      1 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley10      0 
University Oval No 2, Dunedin10      0 
Kelburn Park, Wellington10      3 
Kena Kena Park, Paraparaumu10      0 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack10      0 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai11144* 000 
Sabina Park, Kingston11088  8.00000 
Imber Court, East Molesey10      0 
Felsted School Ground, Dunmow10      0 
Hydeside, Edmonton1114343* 000 
Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead1118181* 012 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1101111  11.00000 
Moorside Road, Urmston10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive