Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Nathan Bracken

Newlands, Cape Town8606983-168.620010.754.81
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide7208563-3814.160012.007.08
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6606732-922.330022.006.09
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne5714973-117.00008.145.15
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4807911-4479.000048.009.87
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney4213611-2036.000042.005.14
Olympic Park, Sydney4214732-2415.660014.006.71
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth360650     10.83
Kingsmead, Durban240380     9.50
Centurion Park, Centurion2404411-4444.000024.0011.00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham240330     8.25
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2302911-2929.000023.007.56
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai180240     8.00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai120190     9.50
Kennington Oval, Kennington120210     10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive