First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Nathan Bracken

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney58633222310877-426.5530
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane149671646296-2722.2720
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth133270547155-3836.4610
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide117649519285-4718.5310
Bellerive Oval, Hobart115258492155-2832.8010
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne98456370114-4033.6300
North Sydney Oval, Sydney2711214385-2217.8710
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne2701511854-7623.6000
Bankstown Oval, Sydney256159232-6430.6600
Manuka Oval, Canberra24616860    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester14456153-2912.2000
Old Trafford, Manchester13264832-1216.0000
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne12084611-3846.0000
County Ground, Bristol10265822-5829.0000
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi9036733-4122.3300





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive