First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mathew Sinclair

McLean Park, Napier7383924983-3131.12 00
Nelson Park, Napier3541813011-10130.00 00
Village Green, Christchurch3361711432-4238.00 00
Recreation Ground, Rangiora214117353-2914.60 00
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland204313511-31135.00 00
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth18651330    
Basin Reserve, Wellington15067711-3177.00 00
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland900540    
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne8124232-2414.00 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton724210    
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North4841911-619.00 00
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei423160    
Queen's Park, Invercargill362200    
Karori Park, Wellington240250    
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom242411-44.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg240130    
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln18160    
Saxton Oval, Nelson18160    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive