First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mathew Sinclair

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
McLean Park, Napier244231485108  38.0721323 
Basin Reserve, Wellington203221228214  40.932422 
Nelson Park, Napier122121094243*57.573518 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10172416101  27.731115 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland9153665145  55.413112 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth8143631121  57.36243 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North6100468102  46.80235 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln690549182  61.00225 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora6102564151*70.50249 
Village Green, Christchurch582456171  76.00137 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch462353204*88.25122 
Victoria Park, Wanganui471546203*91.00148 
Horton Park, Blenheim47029281  41.71032 
University Oval, Dunedin440223142  55.75104 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton351434189  108.50210 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln3509874  19.60013 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra350297161  59.40114 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane36019180  31.83021 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne361288121  57.60111 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland362352129  88.00218 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson2408270  20.50013 
Queen's Park, Invercargill241214122  71.33111 
Dudley Park, Rangiora2301814  6.00002 
Centurion Park, Centurion240232115  58.001051
Eden Park, Auckland2405834  14.50001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom231327268  163.50100 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2402614  6.50002 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy240164117  41.00100 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown230194133  64.66106 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei24112693  42.00011 
Saxton Oval, Nelson2414723  15.66003 
Karori Park, Wellington2202116  10.50003 
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth1213935*39.00001 
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp1216459  64.00010 
Carisbrook, Dunedin1208181  40.50010 
Owen Delany Park, Taupo1214738  47.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1206342  31.50002 
Boland Park, Paarl12013786  68.50020 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1215543*55.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth120167150  83.50100 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1217944  79.00002 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1202120  10.50001 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare121142100*142.00100 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1102424  24.00001 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1108686  86.00012 
Buffalo Park, East London1215328  53.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1102323  23.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1203129  15.50001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1201817  9.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1204228  21.00004 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka1107676  76.00010 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1102323  23.00005 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney12016788  83.50021 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11066  6.00001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1102525  25.00000 
Gardens Oval, Darwin12010976  54.50010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive