ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Craig Wright

Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa147211964-2919.831024.504.85
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway12047153-3214.200024.003.55
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi12028721-2043.500060.004.35
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi11408453-4616.800022.804.42
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni9047143-2317.750022.504.73
Warner Park, Basseterre8417511-5875.000084.005.35
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6014622-4623.000030.004.60
Titwood, Glasgow6014611-4646.000060.004.60
Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi4203933-3913.000014.005.57
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong240250     6.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive