List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Craig Wright

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh40351154559  22.70014 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street5404517  11.25002 
County Ground, Derby43032  1.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni4404925  12.25000 
Boghall, Linlithgow31011  1.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3201111  5.50000 
Old Trafford, Manchester3303018  10.00000 
Headingley, Leeds331106  5.00001 
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway3213318  33.00000 
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa3302914  9.66000 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi3326830  68.00000 
Country Club, Harare2216134*61.00001 
Harare South Country Club, Harare2202219  11.00001 
County Ground, Hove21011  1.00000 
County Ground, Taunton2101212  12.00002 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham22077  3.50000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2213935*39.00000 
Dubai Cricket Council Ground No 1, Dubai2214028*40.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester22176  7.00000 
Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground, Belfast20      2 
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi2101515  15.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre22054  2.50001 
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg22098  4.50001 
Lochside Park, Forfar11099  9.00000 
Rubber Research Institute, Kuala Lumpur1101212  12.00000 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow1103939  39.00000 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare1103535  35.00001 
Salisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury1102525  25.00000 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1102121  21.00001 
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen11111* 000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1111616* 000 
County Ground, Northampton11022  2.00001 
Old Deer Park, Richmond1102020  20.00000 
Dubai Cricket Council Ground No 2, Dubai11055  5.00000 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast11077  7.00000 
The Vineyard, Dublin10      1 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1118888* 010 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11044  4.00000 
Castle Avenue, Dublin11111* 001 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon11022  2.00000 
John Hunter Grounds, Limavady11144* 002 
Upritchard Park, Bangor10      0 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1102020  20.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11000  0.00000 
Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1101717  17.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00000 
Titwood, Glasgow1103737  37.00000 
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp1102323  23.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive