First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Luke Procter

Old Trafford, Manchester105031487204-3924.35 00
Aigburth, Liverpool43311244147-7117.42 10
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2946180105-1718.00 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham210913443-3333.50 00
County Ground, Hove207113222-4266.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester16251050    
County Ground, Taunton14129721-1248.50 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12611020    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10837211-4072.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1025520    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge7817333-5224.33 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham781480    
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay723260    
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi723350    
County Ground, Northampton662290    
County Ground, Chelmsford3603722-3718.50 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport240180    
Grace Road, Leicester181120    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive