Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Rory Hamilton-Brown

Kennington Oval, Kennington147021562-2335.830024.508.77
Harare Sports Club, Harare136014892-1016.440015.116.52
County Ground, Hove1020123104-1512.301010.207.23
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4505642-514.000011.257.46
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2402322-1511.500012.005.75
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham2403711-1737.000024.009.25
The Rose Bowl, Southampton180180     6.00
County Ground, Chelmsford1202111-2121.000012.0010.50
Edgbaston, Birmingham1201211-712.000012.006.00
Basin Reserve, Wellington1201911-1919.000012.009.50
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel60511-55.00006.005.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff601011-1010.00006.0010.00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch60150     15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive