Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Tom Smith

Old Trafford, Manchester4910602243-1225.080020.457.35
Grace Road, Leicester132016152-3132.200026.407.31
Harare Sports Club, Harare126017422-1287.000063.008.28
County Ground, Derby114012042-3730.000028.506.31
Headingley, Leeds100013752-1327.400020.008.22
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street80011522-1757.500040.008.62
Edgbaston, Birmingham60010052-2820.000012.0010.00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3608011-1380.000036.0013.33
County Ground, Northampton2402811-2828.000024.007.00
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe2402911-2929.000024.007.25
County Ground, Chelmsford180410     13.66
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1802811-1028.000018.009.33
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive