Under-19 ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Gordon Goudie

MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong10317553-3715.00 0020.60 4.36
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo8415343-2513.25 0021.00 3.78
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka540650     7.22
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong5322911-2929.00 0053.00 3.28
P Sara Oval, Colombo4804033-4013.33 0016.00 5.00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo240230     5.75
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah181180     6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive