Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Nabil Samad

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur342038172-2854.42 0048.85 6.68
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet6807542-1218.75 0017.00 6.61
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong6009632-3232.00 0020.00 9.60
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna6008832-2329.33 0020.00 8.80
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong300380     7.60
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra2402711-2727.00 0024.00 6.75
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar180160     5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive