Twenty20 Batting and Fielding Against Each Opponent by Nabil Samad

OpponentMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Barisal Bulls31133* 000 
Barisal Burners20      0 
Barisal Division10      2 
Chittagong Division11000  0.00000 
Chittagong Kings30      1 
Chittagong Vikings11100* 000 
Dhaka Gladiators31022  2.00001 
Duronto Rajshahi30      0 
Khulna Division10      0 
Khulna Royal Bengals21044  4.00000 
Mohammedan Sporting Club21111* 001 
Prime Bank Cricket Club20      0 
Rajshahi Division32100*0.00000 
Rangpur Riders21000  0.00001 
Sylhet Division10      0 
Sylhet Royals20      0 
Sylhet Superstars10      0 
United Commerce Bank Bangladesh Cricket Board XI22111*1.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive