First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Nabil Samad

Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet41201801595606-4326.5830
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi2536821147335-7634.7510
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah24651041001264-6038.5000
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong232296941438-6921.8831
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna138064541318-6117.4521
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra131246624144-10144.5700
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal115959461194-9824.2600
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur106751403196-5921.2120
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar105727501136-6938.5310
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka98050401135-4330.8410
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar7442535884-11144.7500
Cricket Garden, Rangpur4461720495-4122.6610
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka3422311454-6222.8000
Comilla Stadium, Comilla22085674-218.0000
Shamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore16985555-5511.0010





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive