Twenty20 Bowling Against Each Opponent by Ziaur Rahman

Bangladesh A180300     10.00
Barisal Bulls1802422-2412.00009.008.00
Chittagong Division1201611-1616.000012.008.00
Comilla Victorians120180     9.00
Dhaka Division180140     4.66
Dhaka Gladiators6020     2.00
India150260     10.40
Khulna Division120260     13.00
Mohammedan Sporting Club601011-1010.00006.0010.00
Netherlands6090     9.00
New Zealand1803811-2638.000018.0012.66
Pakistan60220     22.00
Prime Bank Cricket Club2403611-3636.000024.009.00
Rajshahi Division190270     8.52
Rangpur Riders120300     15.00
South Africa XI2403521-717.500012.008.75
Sylhet Division2402911-2929.000024.007.25
Sylhet Royals120290     14.50
United Commerce Bank Bangladesh Cricket Board XI350570     9.77
West Indies3003221-1616.000015.006.40
Zimbabwe XI1803411-1834.000018.0011.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive