Twenty20 Batting and Fielding For Each Team by Ziaur Rahman

TeamMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Abahani Limited5508628  17.20 002 
Bangladesh1614415440*15.40 005 
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI3312113  10.50 001 
Bangladesh XI4316827*34.00 002 
Barisal Division5412512  8.33 000 
Chittagong Kings107212948*25.80 007 
Duronto Rajshahi1110215536  19.37 002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive